My UNISA

Need to contact UNISA? Our My UNISA page makes that easy

We know that it can be very difficult to get hold of UNISA. Together We Pass uses this My UNISA Contact page to give you all the contacts we have for UNISA that we have collected since 2008. If you need information about studying with UNISA; how to register with UNISA or just need some study tips and exam tips, we can help you. Or you can download our Guide to Studying at UNISA.

Remember, this My Unisa contact page is your no 1 resource when you need to find a contact number or email address for UNISA.

New contact details for My UNISA

If you have other contact details to add to our My UNISA page that are not listed below, please let us know and we will add them to the list. Plus access well hidden contact details for UNISA.

Remember our email address is:  info@togetherwepass.co.za.
Our phone number is:                    021 100 0032

This My UNISA page is the best contact resource for UNISA on the internet.  Help us keep it up to date by sending in any details you might have.

Important details when contacting UNISA

    • Remember to register early in term, and send any queries you have as soon as registration opens when staff are not as busy.
    • Make sure that your message is short, clear and to the point.
    • Always include your name, student number, name of module in full and the code.

Need Help Passing Your UNISA Course?   Yes!

What is Together We Pass?

Together We Pass has been working closely with UNISA students for many years and has built up a wealth of knowledge in this time.  Contact us. if you need additional support with your studies or some administrative help getting started with your UNISA course. Or you can register for an online study group that includes specific resources for your course and a helpful student forum. Stuck with assignments?  No problem, join in our famous, cheat-free assignment comparison and discussion forum.  Improve understanding and marks dramatically!  Sign up today and join a study group to benefit.

Why does Together We Pass create a My UNISA page?

Because we are dedicated to helping students with their UNISA journey.  Any little help we can give a student studying with UNISA we will gladly give!  Viva My UNISA!

My UNISA contact page for UNISA Applications and UNISA Registrations
Unisa Application and Unisa Registration
Student Admissions and Registrations
Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
General Applications and Registration queries study-info@unisa.ac.za
Hardirc@unisa.ac.za
Balmavn@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5888
Re-admissions
Applications applications@unisa.ac.za 012 429 6171
Undergraduate admission ame@unisa.ac.za
Access and Matriculation exemption 012 441 5457
College of Law Undergraduate:econ@unisa.ac.za
Honours:econhons@unisa.ac.za
CTA:econcta@unisa.ac.za
BTech:econtech@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5700
College of Science, Engineering & Technology;
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
Undergraduate:scientia@unisa.ac.za
Honours: post-scientia@unisa.ac.za
Tech:scientiat@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5704
College of Human Sciences Undergraduate:artes@unisa.ac.za
Honours: post-artes@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5701
College of Education educare@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5583
Licensees & honours licensee@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5705
International students international@unisa.ac.za
Master’s and doctoral qualifications mandd@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5702
Exemptions and RPL adhoccredits@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5706
Credit Transfers (Mhlava Shibambu) mshibame@unisa.ac.za
Jump start your career with our range of ICB qualifications!
College-Specific Enquiries
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
Mrs D Metzer Undergraduate caesenquiries@unisa.ac.za 011 670 9351
Mrs P Ngcobo Master’s and Doctoral ngcobpn@unisa.ac.za 011 471 3296
Prof. Maggi Linington Add Modules Lininmj@unisa.ac.za
College of Economic and Management Sciences
Mrs P Ngcobo cemsenquiries@unisa.ac.za 012 429 3925
Ms T Radise econ@unisa.ac.za 012 429 2982
College of Education
Mr S Kekana kekansm@unisa.ac.za 012 429 4106
Mr S Shabangu shabasm@unisa.ac.za 012 429 2645
eduenquiries@unisa.ac.za
College of Human Sciences
Ms ME Rubidge CHS@unisa.ac.za 012 429 8285
Ms DD Mbengwane 012 429 2631
CHS fax number 0862381393 artes@unisa.ac.za
Dr. Britta Zawada Add Modules Zawadbe@unisa.ac.za
Prof. Rosemary Moeketsi CC her into above query Moekermh@unisa.ac.za
College of Law
Linda Boyi boyipl@unisa.ac.za 012 429 6166
Ms T Mathebula matheat@unisa.ac.za
Prof. Rushiela Songca Add Modules Songcr@unisa.ac.za
Prof. Mahao Add Modules Mahaonl@unisa.ac.za
College of Science, Engineering and Technology
Mr M Molepo cset@unisa.ac.za
scientia@unisa.ac.za
012 429 2614
Prof. Ian Alderton Add Modules Alderiw@unisa.ac.za
College of Graduate Studies
Prof AM Court ucgs@unisa.ac.za
Mrs SM Opperman
Mr HL Sithole 012 429 2520
Honours, Masters and Doctoral problems
Name Type of Query Email Address
Prof. Greg Cuthbertson Problems with Supervisors & Challengesto succeed with your Research & Theses Cuthbgc@unisa.ac.za
Student Assessment Administration
Assignments Administration
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
Mrs EWP Dreyer General Assignment Queries assign@unisa.ac.za 012 429 3812
Mrs MS Bezuidenhout 012 429 2873
Mrs L Mahlangu 012 429 2587
Mrs EM Molomo 012 429 8613
Dr. Majid Mahomed Trace Receipt of Posted Assignments Mahomam@unisa.ac.za
Mr. Martin van Staden Trace Marked Assignments Vstadmp@unisa.ac.za
Join a study group for your UNISA law module.
Examination Administration
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
College of Human Sciences & College of Education
N Duma General Examination Queries aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 2888
S Maake 012 429 2267
P Ngubegusha 012 429 3764
T Majara 012 429 2791
College of Economics & Management Sciences
L Mngomezulu General Examination Queries Same as above 012 429 9348
L Matsime 012 429 2673
College of Law
M Mutele General Examination Queries Same as above 012 429 2611
B Makamu 012 429 8585
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences & College of Science, Engineering and Technology
M Vosloo General Examination Queries Same as above 011 471 2928
B Molefe 011 471 3121
Mr Kelvin Beckworth Copy of Academic Records Beckwkt@unisa.ac.za
Examination Venue and Invigilation Administration
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
IT Zulu Exam Venue Queries invigilationandexamvenues@unisa.ac.za 011 471 3174
ZB Makhabane Invigilator Queries 011 471 2375
Finance, Student Funding, Bursaries & Loans, Eduloan, Study Material, Corporate Communciation & Marketing, Prescribed Books & Graduations
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
Finance
Mr M Lesabe Student account enquiries lesabmh@unisa.ac.za 012 429 2441
Ms C Mashabathakga Suspense account payments mashacm@unisa.ac.za 012 429 2341
Ms Linda Jacobs
Refunds, Outstanding Fees, Payment
Arrangements, Incorrect Capturing of Funds
Jacobl@unisa.ac.za
Mr Vinesh Balmakund Balmavn@unisa.ac.za
Student Funding
Mr F Chabalala General Student Funding enquiries chabawf@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5609
Ms Maupi Letsoalo letsomp@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5600
Bursaries and loans
Ms Nonhlanhla Nkosi Available Bursaries & Loans Nkosin@unisa.ac.za
Mr Isaac Mabena Mabenis@unisa.ac.za
Ms Leonie v/d Linde vdlinl@unisa.ac.za
Eduloan
Mrs L van Rensburg Student loans lizettevr@unisa.ac.za 0124415390
Ms T Mhlanga thamsanqam@unisa.ac.za 0124415391
Study Materials
Mr J Sukazi Dispatch enquiries sukazjs@unisa.ac.za 012 429 6561
Ms A Clarke aclarke@unisa.ac.za 011 471 2712
Dr. Majid Mahomed Incorrect packages & Delays Mahomam@unisa.ac.za
Corporate Communication and Marketing
Mr M Ramotshela Corporate Communication services ramotmm@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5639
Prescribed Books
Mr Ernst Blignaut Prescribed Books Blignep@unisa.ac.za
Graduations
Gaudeamus Graduation Enquiries Gaudeamus@unisa.ac.za
My UNISA and myLife
Type of Query Email Address Phone Number SMS
My Unisa myLife myUnisaHelp@unisa.ac.za myLifeHelp@unisa.ac.za 011 471 2256 43582
My Unisa dlamirm@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4133
Bugmaster bugmaster@unisa.ac.za
Regional Centres
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
Eastern Cape
Mr MJ Nkgoang Nkgoamj@unisa.ac.za 043 743 9246
Gauteng
Mrs M Masalesa masalmc@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5720
Vaal gautengtl@unisa.ac.za
Ekurhuleni
Johannesburg
KwaZulu Natal
Mr B Dlamini querieskzn@unisa.ac.za 031 335 1700
Limpopo
Prof R Ralebipi Simela ralebmd@unisa.ac.za 015 290 3467
Mr Jerry Malemela Ms Sarona Makwana Polokwane Malemmj@unisa.ac.za Smakwana@unisa.ac.za 015 2903430
015 2903418
Ms Erika Reynders Ms Aluwani Muneri Makhado Ereynder@unisa.ac.za Muneraa@unisa.ac.za 015 5163334
015 5163334
Mr Master Baloyi Ms Lethabo Mbungi Giyani Mbaloyi@unisa.ac.za Mbungdl@unisa.ac.za 015 8122415
015 8122005
Midlands
Mr MM Kokong Mkokong@unisa.ac.za 014 594 8806
Rustenburg Regional Hub 014 594 8800
Bloemfontein RSC 051 411 0440
Kimberley Office 053 832 6391
Kroonstad Office 056 213 2053
Mafikeng Office 018 381 6617
Potchefstroom Office 018 294 3341
Mpumalanga
Mr RP Modiselle modisrp@unisa.ac.za 013 755 2476
Nelspruit 013 755 2476
Middleburg 013 282 4115
Western Cape
Dr KI Jacobs jacobki@unisa.ac.za 021 930 3212
021 936 4132
Cape Town Campus General enquiries capetown@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4114
Cape Town Campus Student Administration capetown@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4115
Cape Town Campus Academic Support ctntut@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4154
Cape Town Campus Counselling cptcounselling@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4130
Cape Town Campus Main Library ctnlib@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4125
Cape Town Campus Mobile Library ctnmob@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4125
George george@unisa.ac.za 044 884 1300
Ethiopia
Prof ZGT Motsa motsazgt@unisa.ac.za 00 25 111 435 0080
These are the associate Professors to contact with regards to your EUP1501 groups:
Name Email Address
Prof Helene Gelderblom geldejh@unisa.ac.za
Prof Leila Goosen goosel@unisa.ac.za
Prof Maria Jakovljevic jakovm@unisa.ac.za
Prof Elmarie Kritzinger kritze@unisa.ac.za
Prof Ernest Mnkandla mnkane@unisa.ac.za
Prof Isaac Osunmakinde osunmio@unisa.ac.za
Prof Keshnee Padayachee padayk@unisa.ac.za
Prof Mc Donald van der Merwe vdmertm@unisa.ac.za
Prof Etienne van der Poel evdpoel@unisa.ac.za
Find More EUP1501 contacts here
Other Organisations of Interest
Name Type of Query Email Address Phone Number
Together We Pass Support info@togetherwepass.co.za 021 838 8250
Stuvia SA Module Notes info@stuvia.co.za

Can’t find what you need on My UNISA contact?

Contact Together We Pass via phone on 021 100 0032.

Alternatively please email and we will get back to you within five hours (during office hours). We are always on hand to answer any queries about your studies, and can put you into study groups to assist with discussions, assignment comparison, sharing of resources or just try and put you in touch with the right person to help.

We also like to help you with your UNISA journey, so please feel free to call us for advice on any aspect of your UNISA studies.

My Unisa contact details

Download a free copy of 3 Easy Ways to Improve Your UNISA Marks

Worried about passing?

In less than 10 minutes we will give you the quick tools to ensure you improve, and best of all can PASS. Fill in this form and we will email you your copy today.

3 easy ways to improve your unisa marks

Written by

Last updated 30 September 2016

© 2008 - 2017 Together We Pass. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions